Psychiatrisches Ärzteteam

Gesundheitsamt

Dr. Sara Fumagalli

Gesundheitsdirektor und Chefarzt

s.fumagalli@santacroce.ch

Dr. Claudia Nespeca

Stellvertretender Chefarzt

c.nespeca@santacroce.ch

Psychiater

Dr. Anna Saito

Psychiater Arzt

a.saito@santacroce.ch

Dr. Daniele Garino

Psychiater Arzt

d.garino@santacroce.ch

Dr. Jacopo Pisaturo

Psychiater Arzt

j.pisaturo@santacroce.ch

Dr. Andrea Politano

Psychiater

a.politano@santacroce.ch

Dr. Lorenzo Folini

Psychiater

l.folini@santacroce.ch

Dr.Maricla Tavanti

Psychiater Arzt

m.tavanti@santacroce.ch

Dr.Chiara Penengo

Junior-Psychiater

c.penengo@santacroce.ch