Psychiatrisches Ärzteteam

Gesundheitsamt

Dr. Sara Fumagalli

Gesundheitsdirektor und Chefarzt

s.fumagalli@santacroce.ch

Dr. Claudia Nespeca

Stellvertretender Chefarzt

c.nespeca@santacroce.ch

Psychiater

Dr. Daniele Garino

Psychiater Arzt

d.garino@santacroce.ch

Dr. Lorenzo Folini

Psychiater Arzt

l.folini@santacroce.ch

Dr. Andrea Politano

Psychiater Arzt

a.politano@santacroce.ch

Dr. Chiara Penengo

Junior Psychiater Arzt

c.penengo@santacroce.ch

Dr.Maricla Tavanti

Psychiater

m.tavanti@santacroce.ch

Dr. Michela Galatolo

Junior Psychiater Arzt

m.galatolo@santacroce.ch

Dr. Cristiano Parmigiani

Junior Psychiater Arzt

c.parmigiani@santacroce.ch