Psychiatric Team

Health Department

Dr. Sara Fumagalli

Chief Medical Officer

s.fumagalli@santacroce.ch

Dr. Claudia Nespeca

Deputy Chief Medical Officer

c.nespeca@santacroce.ch

Psychiatrists

Dr. Anna Saito

Psychiatrist

a.saito@santacroce.ch

Dr. Jacopo Pisaturo

Psychiatrist

j.pisaturo@santacroce.ch

Dr. Andrea Politano

Psychiatrist

a.politano@santacroce.ch

Dr. Lorenzo Folini

Psychiatrist

l.folini@santacroce.ch

Dr. Roberto Pagani

Psychiatrist

r.pagani@santacroce.ch

Dr. Daniele Garino

Psychiatrist

d.garino@santacroce.ch