Psychiatric Team

Health Department

Dr. Sara Fumagalli

Chief Medical Officer

s.fumagalli@santacroce.ch

Dr. Claudia Nespeca

Deputy Chief Medical Officer

c.nespeca@santacroce.ch

Psychiatrists

Dr. Daniele Garino

Psychiatrist

d.garino@santacroce.ch

Dr. Lorenzo Folini

Psychiatrist

l.folini@santacroce.ch

Dr. Andrea Politano

Psychiatrist

a.politano@santacroce.ch

Dr. Michela Galatolo

Junior Psychiatrist

m.galatolo@santacroce.ch

Dr.ssa Maricla Tavanti

Psychiatrist

m.tavanti@santacroce.ch

Dr. Chiara Penengo

Junior Psychiatrist

c.penengo@santacroce.ch

Dr. Cristiano Parmigiani

Junior Psychiatrist

c.parmigiani@santacroce.ch

Dr. Adriano Grauso

Junior Psychiatrist

a.grauso@santacroce.ch