Equipe Medica Psichiatrica

Direzione Sanitaria

Dr.ssa Sara Fumagalli

Direttore Sanitario e Primario

s.fumagalli@santacroce.ch

Dr.ssa Claudia Nespeca

Viceprimario

c.nespeca@santacroce.ch

Medici Psichiatri

Dr.ssa Anna Saito

Medico Psichiatra

a.saito@santacroce.ch

Dr. Jacopo Pisaturo

Medico Psichiatra

j.pisaturo@santacroce.ch

Dr. Andrea Politano

Medico Psichiatra

a.politano@santacroce.ch

Dr.ssa Maricla Tavanti

Medico Psichiatra

m.tavanti@santacroce.ch

Dr. Lorenzo Folini

Medico Psichiatra

l.folini@santacroce.ch

Dr. Daniele Garino

Medico Psichiatra

d.garino@santacroce.ch

Dr.ssa Chiara Penengo

Medico Psichiatra Junior

c.penengo@santacroce.ch